Trinity Parish Logo
St Stephen’s is one of the District Churches of the Holy Trinity Parish.  Links to our related district churches can be found there.The Parish includes:
Batchley, Beoley, Brockhill, St George’s, Lodge Park, Abbeydale
and Central Redditch, Tardebigge & Webheath.  more

You can locate our churches and the extent of the parish here

The Team Rector The Revd. Richard Clark can be contacted on 01527 543967